High Tides, Low Tides

Quite a number of things happened today. Firstly, it’s the last day of the Gunpla exhibition&sales @ West Mall today! Rushed down with my camera to take pictures of the models on display while I still can. Quite a lot of customers at my workplace today, making it a busy day. Then, today got some grumpy customer came to make unreasonable demands cuz I dunno much about the product he bought and still recommended to him anyway earlier in the day. Totally kill all my mood to do anything… What was heartening was that I got to encounter Japanese customers today(so rare to find them in Singapore). The kid was quite nice in that he didn’t create any trouble for us(normally kids do…, such as running about, haha). A pity didn’t ask them for number. If not, I can try ask them to teach some Japanese language or recommend places in Japan so as to help me in planning my Japan trip. At the end of the day, was very tired… Anyway, here’s my favourite picture out of all that I took today. Enjoy!

RG Freedom Gundam

Leave a Reply

