Disappointment and Resolution

Went for IPT today. Didn’t know the 1st session is an IPPT for benchmarking. Did OK for static stations but failed badly for 2.4km run. Thought I would remain in decent condition even without training but I guess I was wrong… Hope to see improvements from subsequent training sessions. After that, I kind of got the resolve to break out of what I have always been till today and move forward. I wanna accomplish everything I wished to do and also create my own financially-free future. 未来を作るのは…運命じゃないよ。(It’s not fate that makes the future) 今日から未来え進め!

Leave a Reply

