Shagged

Today’s quite boring and sleeepyyy day. Bored at work today, but then came a good news: the cover picture for the new single, Preserved Roses, is finally out! Yay! 1 more addition to our Nana-pic collection. Despite sleeping for around 8 hours every night, it never seem enough. While waiting for IPT to start, I actually fell asleep on the bench! 凄いね。I guess I really should start sleeping early. Then again, I’ve got things I need to settle quickly with the little time I have after work. What a dilemma.

Leave a Reply

