Almost Done

After much procrastination and being bogged down by other stuff, I finally got my air tickets to Japan and my accommodations all booked! Yay. Now I’m a step closer to making my 1st free&easy trip to Japan a reality!(ooh, so looking forward to it. And of course, going for Nana’s Live Circus!) All that’s left are finalising the itineraries and planning out the schedule and route in detail. Total budgeted spending already so high(waah!). Wanted to cut down a few itineraries to reduce spending but on the other hand I want to make the most out of this trip since so much money was spent on this already(this was initially meant to be a budget trip to mainly go for the concert). Quite a big dilemma I will face when finalising itineraries 😦 Btw, found this soundtrack CD of an old game called Nier at my workplace. Inside, the paper wrote Square Enix and the feel of the tracks reminded of the eeries scenes of Final Fantasy VIII, heehee. That’s all for today. Thanks for reading another long post from me once again XD

Leave a Reply

