Long Break(part 1 of 3)

Just finished 5 days worth of computing camp yesterday. Haven’t had fun nor went out with people for ages(like seriously). Glad to have known more people through the camp.  Thankfully my OG not like those typical hyped up groups, as I won’t feel comfortable in such environment(teehee). Now that fun time’s over for now, things will get hectic as I resume preparations for the highlight of my long breaks, overseas trip! On the other hand, dang! How to prep for school. I think I’m in deep shit, lols. Looking forward to parts 2 and 3, woo~ Pardon me for the long post, since I make posts like once in a while nowadays. すみません。Check back for future updates 🙂

Leave a Reply

