Long an Tiring Week

Time flies. Not very long ago, I still remembered I was in Japan, and now Orientation Week camp already ended. Though I can’t put in words(I’m always bad at finding words to express an idea), this time the feel I get is just different from my previous camps. This time, the activities get more physically demanding: having to play dirty/wet games on more days, as well as playing sports for long duration. Bonding times were good, though I still remained a small fry(low-profile) since I have nothing much in common with he others. Didn’t really enjoy myself as I should, feeling so tired almost and constantly worrying about academic and administrative stuff. With only a few days left before school starts, I’ll just catch some rest before trying to get some headstart for school. Things will get crazy like never before from here on…

Leave a Reply

