Best News Ever

Today was pretty tiring a day. 9 straight hours of classes, plus not having enough sleep the night before. *Yawns* As a result, I couldn’t follow some of the things that were being taught. *Stresses out* Oh no, my grades… Well, just as the mood for the day was down further downwards, something good happened. Towards the end of the day, I heard this breaking news from someone that Nana-chan is coming to AFASG2013!!! やった!OMG, I can’t believe it: she’s really coming to Singapore this year! Soo excited about it. This is probably the best news I’ve ever heard. It totally revitalised me from zombie state. The downside about it is that it falls 2-3 weeks before my final exams. Damn. Nevertheless, I shall not let this once-in-a-lifetime opportunity slip by just like that. *Die-die must get that ticket!!!* More information will be put up on my mini-fansite in a short while. So do stay tuned. Bet I’ll have a hard time sleeping tonight. Still, お休みなさい.

Leave a Reply

