Update Thus Far

So much time has passed: half a semester! This week is pure mugging week part 1, cuz midterm exams are coming next week. Can’t believe how fast-tempo university life is. Somehow, this year seems like a bad year for me. Things don’t go smoothly. First of all, some concepts have become harder to grasp. Worst of all, I screwed up in programming(which I see as my forte) during crucial moments(when they are timed and graded) due to stupid mistakes which I couldn’t catch on the spot(I don’t really commit those sins normally, and thus their “stealth mode”). So much has changed, even myself. I don’t even know what I really want already: what I want to be in the future, and so on… I seem to have been living each day like a living dead, wondering when all of these are “fated” to end. Enough with depressing stuff. Time to get back to revision. So much to catch up and compile: javac xxx.java hehehe.

Leave a Reply

