End of Life as a Freshman

With the end of today’s paper, it’s finally the end of the freshman year! This semester has been filled with bad turn of events to the extent that I call it my downfall semester. All the perfection streak, standing at the top of the bell curve, all gone. In fact, for some modules, I even worry about getting less than decent grades. To me, one’s social standing is determined more by one’s technical expertise and knowledge, so it’s really a heavy blow. Felt so close to insanity after a big time screw up for my 1st paper. So relieved the exams are over at last but then there’s so much backlog of things to do. Right now, I just dun feel like doing anything productive even though I was planning to clear up memory space in my storage devices used for this semester…

Leave a Reply

