Let Loose with Programming

With the commencement of the Orbital project just round the corner, I’m kind of looking forward to learning new and cool stuff that can be done with programming and computing knowledge. Now that exams are over, I get more time to try to absorb as much as I can on my own by writing many programs as I learn: be it big, small, lame or whatsoever. Right now, my biggest worry for the project is to come up with a decent and yet doable idea for web application. Creativity is not in my genes but I hope it does not hinder my plan to improve my technical expertise. On another hand, I hope this summer break will be more eventful than the last…

Leave a Reply

