Start of Another Short Holiday

Exams ended early for me so I got the whole of December as holiday. Things started of with a week-long trip to Malaysia. Unlike previous years where it was just to visit relative, this time it was more of sightseeing. I even got to drive around a bit and recovered some of my driving confidence. Despite all these, I felt like I wasted all of it. I was unable to really enjoy myself as I was troubled with some personal issues and I was also not having any expectations.

Now that the trip is over, I just hope I can make non-trivial contributions to the team in the upcoming ICPC regionals(I have not been levelling up much in terms of competitive programming).

Leave a Reply

